State Thespian Board:

State Co-Directors

Kristina Cummins, Capital High School: kcummins@osd.wednet.edu

Stewart Hawk, Garfield High School: sthawk@seattleschools.org

Director of Finance

Beth Orme, Roosevelt High School:  baorme@seattleschools.org


Board of Directors:

Sydney Baird: stbaird@seattleschools.org

Jeannie Brzovic: brzovicj@edmonds.wednet.edu

Leslie Day: lday@nsd.org

Kathy Dorgan: kdorgan@osd.wednet.edu


Katelyn Greve: ksgreve@seattleschools.org


Leslie Herlich: ltherlich@aol.com

Petra Karr: petra.karr@gmail.com

Matt Leggett: matt.leggett@rsd.edu

Suzanne Maguire: suzannem@spokaneschools.org

Katie Mitchell: mitchellk@edmonds.wednet.edu

Gretchen Nordleaf-Nelson: nordleafwathespians@gmail.com


Julie Olsen: jolsen@asbschool.org


Adam Othman: aothman@seaprep.org


Greg Pschirrer: gregp@spokaneschools.org

Ben Stuart: benstu@me.com

Ruben VanKempen: vankempenr@gmail.com


Leadership Coach:

Michael Fisher - mfisher@sps.lane.edu

 

Mailing Address:

Washington State Thespian Society

1037 NE 65th St., STE. 241

Seattle, WA  98115-6655