State Thespian Board:

State Co-Directors

Kristina Cummins, Capital High School: kcummins@osd.wednet.edu

Stewart Hawk, Garfield High School: sthawk@seattleschools.org

Director of Finance

Beth Orme, Roosevelt High School:  baorme@seattleschools.org

EXECUTIVE BOARD:

Katie Mitchell: mitchellk@edmonds.wednet.edu - Secretary

Jeannie Brzovic: brzovicj@edmonds.wednet.edu - IE NW Chair

Kathy Dorgan: kdorgan@osd.wednet.edu - IE SW Chair

Greg Pschirrer: gregp@spokaneschools.org - IE East Chair

Ruben VanKempen: vankempenr@gmail.com - State Conference Co-Chair

Board At large:

Sydney Baird:  - SydneyBa@spokaneschools.org -  IE East

Leslie Day:  - lksday@aol.com - Technical Theatre Chair

Leslie Herlich: ltherlich@aol.com - Hospitatilty Chair

Petra Karr: petra.karr@gmail.com - STO Chair

Suzanne Maguire: suzannem@spokaneschools.org - IE East

Gretchen Nordleaf-Nelson: nordleafwathespians@gmail.com - Adjudicator Chair

Julie Olsen: jolsen@asbschool.org - Junior Festival Chair

Adam Othman: aothman@seaprep.org - Teacher In Service Chair

Ben Stuart: benstu@me.com - College Auditions Chair

Leadership Coach:

Michael Fisher - mfisher@sps.lane.edu

 

Mailing Address:

Washington State Thespian Society

1037 NE 65th St., STE. 241

Seattle, WA  98115-6655